Contact

Königsee Implantate GmbH
OT Aschau - Am Sand 4
07426 Allendorf
Germany

Phone: +49 36738 498-0
Fax: +49 36738 498-559

info@koenigsee-implantate.de

Sales Germany

Customer-service

Head of Sales
Benjamin Bintig
+49 36738 498-321
+49 176 14498500
benjamin.bintig@koenigsee-implantate.de

Deputy Head of Sales
Sandra Weber
+49 36738 498-362
+49 174 3088801
sandra.weber@koenigsee-implantate.de


Sales-Rep-Service

Ulrich Dankwerth
ZIP code areas: 10-19
+49 172 3483459
ulrich.dankwerth@koenigsee-implantate.de

 

Bärbel Feuerriegel
ZIP code areas: 06, 39, partly 29+38
+49 172 3498525
baerbel.feuerriegel@koenigsee-implantate.de

 

Claudia Werberger
ZIP code areas: 01-04, 08-09, partly 15
+49 173 6528615
claudia.werberger@koenigsee-implantate.de

 

Paul Schneider
ZIP code areas: 07, 98, 99
+49 151 61558495
paul.schneider@koenigsee-implantate.de

 

Carsten Rochel
ZIP code areas: 80-86, 93-94
+49 172 3498531
carsten.rochel@koenigsee-implantate.de

 

Uwe Engler
ZIP code areas: 70-79, 87-89
+49 162 2890042
uwe.engler@koenigsee-implantate.de

 

Christine Nitsche
ZIP code areas: 90-93, 95-97, partly 63
+49 172 3498527
christine.nitsche@koenigsee-implantate.de

 

Swetlana Jüngling
ZIP code areas: 34-36, 60-63, 65
+49 172 3498522
swetlana.juengling@koenigsee-implantate.de

 

Matthias Wettmann
ZIP code areas: 55, 64, 66-69
+49 172 3618392
matthias.wettmann@koenigsee-implantate.de

 

 

oeka Medizintechnik GmbH
ZIP code areas: 17-31, 49, partly 34+37+38
Daniel Stürken
+49 173 8392347
daniel.stuerken@oeka.de

Thomas Stöver
+49 172 4870181
thomas.stoever@oeka.de

 

Medicus Service GmbH
ZIP code areas: 32-34, 40-48, 50-54, 56-59, partly 49
Axel Rennebaum
+49 171 1733348
axel.rennebaum@medicusservice.de

Dominik Walther
+49 151 52455181
dominik.walther@medicusservice.de

 

Sales veterinary
Ines Hirschfeld
+49 36738 498-354
ines.hirschfeld@koenigsee-implantate.de

Sales Export

Export Team
phone: +49 36738 498-560
fax: +49 36738 498-569
export@koenigsee-implantate.de