Kontakt

Königsee Implantate GmbH
OT Aschau - Am Sand 4
07426 Allendorf
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 36738 498-0
Fax: +49 36738 498-559

info@koenigsee-implantate.de

Vertrieb Deutschland

Vertriebsleitung

Leitung Vertrieb
Benjamin Bintig
+49 36738 498-321
+49 176 14498500
benjamin.bintig@koenigsee-implantate.de

stellv. Leitung Vertrieb
Sandra Weber
+49 36738 498-362
+49 174 3088801
sandra.weber@koenigsee-implantate.de


Vertriebsaußendienst

Esma Baydemir
PLZ-Bereiche: 07, 98, 99
+49 172 3498524
esma.baydemir@koenigsee-implantate.de

 

Matthias Wettmann
PLZ-Bereiche: 55, 64, 66-69
+49 172 3618392
matthias.wettmann@koenigsee-implantate.de

 

Ulrich Dankwerth
PLZ-Bereiche: 10-14, 16, 80-86, 94
+49 172 3498531
ulrich.dankwerth@koenigsee-implantate.de

 

Christine Nitsche
PLZ-Bereiche: 63 (tlw.), 90-93, 95-97
+49 172 3498527
christine.nitsche@koenigsee-implantate.de

 

Uwe Engler
PLZ-Bereiche: 70-79, 87-89
+49 162 2890042
uwe.engler@koenigsee-implantate.de

 

Claudia Werberger
PLZ-Bereiche: 01-04, 08-09, 15
+49 173 6528615
claudia.werberger@koenigsee-implantate.de

 

Bärbel Feuerriegel
PLZ-Bereiche: 06, 38 (tlw.), 39
+49 172 3498525
baerbel.feuerriegel@koenigsee-implantate.de

 

 

oeka Medizintechnik GmbH
PLZ-Bereiche: 17-31, 37-38 (tlw.), 49
Daniel Stürken
+49 173 8392347
daniel.stuerken@oeka.de

Thomas Stöver
+49 172 4870181
thomas.stoever@oeka.de

 

Medicus Service GmbH
PLZ-Bereiche: 32-33, 37 (tlw.), 40-48, 50-54, 56-59
Axel Rennebaum
+49 171 1733348
axel.rennebaum@medicusservice.de

Dominik Walther
+49 151 52455181
dominik.walther@medicusservice.de

 

Vertrieb Veterinär
Ines Hirschfeld
+49 36738 498-354
ines.hirschfeld@koenigsee-implantate.de

Vertrieb Export

Export Team
Tel: +49 36738 498-560
Fax: +49 36738 498-569
export@koenigsee-implantate.de